2011 Regular Season           Return to 2011 Page
                 
Day Date Time Home   Visitor   Location  
Thursday April 28 8:00 PM Port Moody 14 Surrey 6 Port Moody Sports Centre  
Monday May 2 8:00 PM Surrey 11 Langley 3 Cloverdale Arena  
Monday May 9 8:00 PM Surrey 5 New Westminster 12 Cloverdale Arena  
Monday May 16 8:00 PM Surrey 11 Burnaby 9 Cloverdale Arena  
Tuesday May 20 8:00 PM Richmond 13 Surrey 3 Minoru Arena  
Monday May 23 8:30 PM Delta 9 Surrey 7 Ladner Leisure Centre  
Friday May 27 8:00 PM Langley 6 Surrey 15 George Preston Rec Centre  
Monday May 30 8:00 PM Surrey 7 Port Moody 13 Cloverdale Arena  
Saturday June 4 8:30 PM Burnaby 5 Surrey 5 Bill Copeland Sports Centre  
Monday June 6 8:30 PM Surrey 5 Ridge Meadows 12 Cloverdale Arena  
Monday June 13 8:30 PM Surrey 12 North Shore 4 Cloverdale Arena  
Sunday June 19 7:00 PM Port Coquitlam 14 Surrey 6 Port Coquitlam Rec Complex
Monday June 20 8:00 PM Surrey 6 Richmond 7 Cloverdale Arena  
Wednesday June 22 8:30 PM Ridge Meadows 10 Surrey 9 Planet Ice Maple Ridge  
Thursday June 23 9:15 PM North Shore 9 Surrey 9 West Vancouver Arena  
Saturday June 25 8:30 PM New Westminster 13 Surrey 4 Queen's Park Arena  
Monday June 27 8:00 PM Surrey 4 Coquitlam 13 Cloverdale Arena  
Sunday July 3 8:00 PM Coquitlam 18 Surrey 2 Poirier Sport & Leisure Centre
Monday July 4 8:00 PM Surrey 12 Delta 8 Cloverdale Arena  
Friday July 8 8:00 PM Surrey 9 Port Coquitlam 7 Cloverdale Arena