2014 Regular Season           Return to 2014 Page
                 
Day Date Time Home   Visitor   Location  
Saturday April 19 7:00 PM Surrey 10 Coquitlam 20 Port Coquitlam Rec Complex
Sunday April 20 1:30 PM Port Moody 13 Surrey 10 Port Coquitlam Rec Complex
Wednesday April 23 8:00 PM New Westminster 14 Surrey 10 Queen's Park Arena  
Thursday May 1 8:30 PM North Shore 10 Surrey 7 Harry Jerome Rec Centre  
Monday May 5 8:00 PM Surrey 8 Ridge Meadows 6 Cloverdale Arena  
Monday May 12 8:00 PM Surrey 8 New Westminster 9 Cloverdale Arena  
Friday May 23 8:00 PM Richmond 14 Surrey 4 Minoru Arena  
Sunday May 25 8:00 PM Coquitlam 12 Surrey 6 Poirier Sport Complex  
Monday May 26 8:00 PM Surrey 7 Richmond 11 Cloverdale Arena  
Monday June 2 8:00 PM Surrey 6 Delta 11 Cloverdale Arena  
Sunday June 8 7:00 PM Port Coquitlam 19 Surrey 7 Port Coquitlam Rec Complex
Monday June 9 8:00 PM Surrey 7 Port Coquitlam 11 Cloverdale Arena  
Monday June 16 8:00 PM Surrey 10 Port Moody 13 Cloverdale Arena  
Wednesday June 18 8:30 PM Ridge Meadows 10 Surrey 6 Planet Ice Maple Ridge  
Monday June 23 8:00 PM Surrey 8 North Shore 18 Cloverdale Arena  
Monday June 30 8:30 PM Delta 12 Surrey 3 Sungod Arena  
                 
2014 Playoffs              
                 
Day Date Time Home   Visitor   Location  
Thursday July 3 8:30 PM North Shore 10 Surrey 6 Harry Jerome Rec Centre