2013 Regular Season           Return to 2013 Page
                 
Day Date Time Home   Visitor   Location  
Tuesday April 23 8:00 PM Fraser Surrey 18 Ridge Meadows 22 Centennial Arena  
Thursday April 25 8:00 PM North Delta 10 Fraser Surrey 6 Sungod Arena  
Tuesday May 7 8:00 PM Fraser Surrey 11 Port Coquitlam 16 Centennial Arena  
Tuesday May 14 8:00 PM Fraser Surrey 8 New Westminster 7 Centennial Arena  
Tuesday May 21 8:00 PM Fraser Surrey 11 Delta 8 Centennial Arena  
Tuesday May 28 8:00 PM Fraser Surrey 4 Coquitlam 17 Centennial Arena  
Tuesday June 4 8:00 PM Fraser Surrey 14 North Delta 15 OT Centennial Arena  
Wednesday June 5 8:00 PM Port Coquitlam 13 Fraser Surrey 10 PoCo Rec Complex  
Tuesday June 11 8:00 PM Coquitlam 22 Fraser Surrey 14 Poirier Sport Complex (Main)
Saturday June 15 6:00 PM New Westminster 10 Fraser Surrey 2 Queen's Park Arena  
Tuesday June 18 8:00 PM Fraser Surrey 18 Langley 2 Centennial Arena  
Wednesday June 19 8:30 PM North Shore 6 Fraser Surrey 15 Harry Jerome Rec Centre  
Tuesday June 25 8:00 PM Fraser Surrey 14 Port Moody 6 Centennial Arena  
Friday June 28 8:00 PM Delta 19 Fraser Surrey 13 Ladner Leisure Centre  
Monday July 1 8:30 PM Ridge Meadows 18 Fraser Surrey 12 Planet Ice Maple Ridge  
Tuesday July 9 8:00 PM Fraser Surrey 9 North Shore 15 Centennial Arena  
Wednesday July 10 8:00 PM Port Moody 18 Fraser Surrey 11 Port Moody Rec Complex  
Monday July 15 8:00 PM Langley 3 Fraser Surrey 16 George Preston Rec Centre  
                 
2013 Playoffs              
                 
Day Date Time Home   Visitor   Location  
Wednesday July 17 8:00 PM Port Coquitlam 6 Fraser Surrey 16 PoCo Rec Complex  
Tuesday July 23 8:00 PM Coquitlam 13 Fraser Surrey 9 Poirier Sport Complex  
Friday July 26 8:00 PM Fraser Surrey 11 Coquitlam 12 Centennial Arena